Can I block saving to Pinterst option?

Discussion in 'Feedback' started by Boxergirl, Jun 29, 2016.

  1. Boxergirl

    Boxergirl Well-Known Member

    I guess I never realized before, or it's just more apparent now, that there's an option on every picture to save it to pinterest. Is there a way to stop that? I know it's a public forum and if I value anonymity then I guess maybe I shouldn't post any pictures, but I'd sure like to make it a little harder for people to post my pics elsewhere than just clicking an icon.
     
  2. Shon

    Shon Administrator

    It's definitely possible... I'll see what I can come up with if you don't let me forget! :)
     
  3. Boxergirl

    Boxergirl Well-Known Member

    Thanks so much!
     

Share This Page